L.A. is a subject that is slightly hard for me. It is slightly hard because I like to get the highest mark in everything but, in L.A. I forget letters and sometimes my grammar is off. It can just be hard sometimes.

I enjoy writing believe it or not. I have always like writing, in grade one I always asked my teacher if we could write in our journals.

My favorite project was the essays because you have to write it and I like writing. Also, I liked it because it is about our new year's resolutions.

I think can improve by, going over my work and seeing if it runs smoothly and check fir any spelling errors or typos.

I would like to learn how to type properly on a computer. I would like to learn this because I might be ably 
gamer
4/7/2013 07:44:45 am

cool

Reply
4/7/2013 08:16:37 am

What is your favourite subject?

Reply
4/7/2013 08:21:49 am

@ Cole

How do you think you can improve your typing skills?

Reply
Spongebob Squarepants
4/7/2013 11:21:07 am

What is your thoughts on the speeches, did you like them or not

Reply
SpongeBob
4/7/2013 03:45:49 pm

What is your average grade in language arts?

Do you also think that you can also improve by askin for more feedback?

Reply



Leave a Reply.